Home
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 6:00a to 7:30a
Freestyle: 
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 7:30a to 8:30a
Freestyle: 
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 8:45a to 9:45a
Freestyle: 
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 9:45a to 10:45a
Freestyle: 
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 11:00a to 12:30p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 1:00p to 2:45p
Public - FS 3 & below Lessons Allowed: 
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - FS 3 & below Lessons Allowed: 
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 5:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 6:45p to 7:45p
Freestyle: 
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 6:45p to 7:45p
Freestyle: 
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 6:00a to 7:30a
Freestyle: 
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 7:30a to 8:30a
Freestyle: 
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 8:45a to 9:45a
Freestyle: 
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 9:45a to 10:45a
Freestyle: 
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 11:00a to 12:30p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 1:00p to 2:45p
Public - FS 3 & below Lessons Allowed: 
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - FS 3 & below Lessons Allowed: 
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 5:15p to 6:00p
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 6:00a to 7:30a
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 7:30a to 8:30a
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 8:45a to 9:45a
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 9:45a to 10:45a
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 11:00a to 12:30p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 1:00p to 2:45p
Public - FS 3 & below Lessons Allowed: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - FS 3 & below Lessons Allowed: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 5:15p to 6:15p
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 6:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 7:00p to 8:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 6:00a to 7:30a
Freestyle: 
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 7:30a to 8:30a
Freestyle: 
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 8:45a to 9:45a
Freestyle: 
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 9:45a to 10:45a
Freestyle: 
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 11:00a to 12:30p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 1:00p to 2:45p
Public - FS 3 & below Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - FS 3 & below Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 5:15p to 6:15p
Freestyle: 
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 6:30p to 7:30p
Stick & Puck - Lessons Only $10 icetime: 
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 6:00a to 7:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 7:00a to 8:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 9:15a to 11:45a
Learn to Skate: 
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 12:00p to 2:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 5:30p to 7:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Chad Clements: 
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 12:00p to 12:50p
Learn to Play Hockey -Youth: 
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 1:00p to 2:45p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 6:45p to 7:15p
Learn to Skate - Syncro Skills: 
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 7:15p to 8:45p
SW Sparklers: 
Monday, Feb 13, 2023 8:30p to 9:45p
Adult Learn to play: 
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 5:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 6:45p to 7:45p
Freestyle: 
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 6:45p to 7:45p
Freestyle: 
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 5:15p to 6:00p
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 5:15p to 6:15p
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 6:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 7:00p to 8:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Friday, Feb 17, 2023 5:15p to 6:15p
Freestyle: 
Friday, Feb 17, 2023 6:30p to 7:30p
Stick & Puck - Lessons Only $10 icetime: 
Friday, Feb 17, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 6:00a to 7:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 7:00a to 8:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 9:15a to 11:45a
Learn to Skate: 
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 12:00p to 2:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 5:30p to 7:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 10:45a to 11:45a
Private- Peanut- skating 25-room 12-1pm: 
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 12:00p to 12:50p
Learn to Play Hockey -Youth: 
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 1:00p to 2:45p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Monday, Feb 20, 2023 8:30p to 9:45p
Adult Learn to play: 
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023 5:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023 6:45p to 7:45p
Freestyle: 
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023 6:45p to 7:45p
Freestyle: 
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 5:15p to 6:00p
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 5:15p to 6:15p
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 6:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 6:45p to 8:45p
Private-Boles Jr High-Broomball: 
Friday, Feb 24, 2023 5:15p to 6:15p
Freestyle: 
Friday, Feb 24, 2023 6:30p to 7:30p
Stick & Puck - Lessons Only $10 icetime: 
Friday, Feb 24, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 6:00a to 7:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 7:00a to 8:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 9:15a to 11:45a
Learn to Skate: 
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 12:00p to 2:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 5:30p to 7:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 12:00p to 12:50p
Learn to Play Hockey -Youth: 
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 1:00p to 2:45p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 6:45p to 7:15p
Learn to Skate - Syncro Skills: 
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 7:15p to 8:45p
SW Sparklers: 
Monday, Feb 27, 2023 8:30p to 9:45p
Adult Learn to play: 
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023 5:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023 6:45p to 7:45p
Freestyle: 
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023 6:45p to 7:45p
Freestyle: 
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023 5:15p to 6:00p
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Mar 2, 2023 5:15p to 6:15p
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Mar 2, 2023 6:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Thursday, Mar 2, 2023 7:00p to 8:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Friday, Mar 3, 2023 5:15p to 6:15p
Freestyle: 
Friday, Mar 3, 2023 6:30p to 7:30p
Stick & Puck - Lessons Only $10 icetime: 
Friday, Mar 3, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 6:00a to 7:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 7:00a to 8:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 9:15a to 11:45a
Learn to Skate: 
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 12:00p to 2:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 5:30p to 7:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 12:00p to 12:50p
Learn to Play Hockey -Youth: 
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 1:00p to 2:45p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 6:45p to 7:15p
Learn to Skate - Syncro Skills: 
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 7:15p to 8:45p
SW Sparklers: 
Monday, Mar 6, 2023 8:30p to 9:45p
Adult Learn to play: 
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023 5:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023 6:45p to 7:45p
Freestyle: 
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023 6:45p to 7:45p
Freestyle: 
Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023 5:15p to 6:00p
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Mar 9, 2023 5:15p to 6:15p
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Mar 9, 2023 6:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Thursday, Mar 9, 2023 7:00p to 8:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Friday, Mar 10, 2023 5:15p to 6:15p
Freestyle: 
Friday, Mar 10, 2023 6:30p to 7:30p
Stick & Puck - Lessons Only $10 icetime: 
Friday, Mar 10, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 6:00a to 7:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 7:00a to 8:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 9:15a to 11:45a
Learn to Skate: 
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 12:00p to 2:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 5:30p to 7:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 1:00p to 2:45p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 6:45p to 7:15p
Learn to Skate - Syncro Skills: 
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 7:15p to 8:45p
SW Sparklers: 
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023 5:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023 6:45p to 7:45p
Freestyle: 
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023 6:45p to 7:45p
Freestyle: 
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023 5:15p to 6:00p
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023 5:15p to 6:15p
Freestyle: 
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023 6:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023 7:00p to 8:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Friday, Mar 17, 2023 5:15p to 6:15p
Freestyle: 
Friday, Mar 17, 2023 6:30p to 7:30p
Stick & Puck - Lessons Only $10 icetime: 
Friday, Mar 17, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 6:00a to 7:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 7:00a to 8:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Freestyle: 
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 9:15a to 11:45a
Learn to Skate: 
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 12:00p to 2:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 5:30p to 7:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Chad Clements: 
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 1:00p to 2:45p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 3:15p to 5:00p
Public - All Level Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 6:45p to 7:15p
Learn to Skate - Syncro Skills: 
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 7:15p to 8:45p
SW Sparklers: 
Thursday, Mar 23, 2023 6:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Friday, Mar 24, 2023 6:30p to 7:30p
Stick & Puck - Lessons Only $10 icetime: 
Friday, Mar 24, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 7:00a to 7:00p
In House Figure Competition: 
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 6:45p to 7:15p
Learn to Skate - Syncro Skills: 
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 7:15p to 8:45p
SW Sparklers: 
Thursday, Mar 30, 2023 6:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Friday, Mar 31, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Chad Clements: 
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023 6:45p to 7:15p
Learn to Skate - Syncro Skills: 
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023 7:15p to 8:45p
SW Sparklers: 
Friday, Apr 7, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Chad Clements: 
Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 6:45p to 7:15p
Learn to Skate - Syncro Skills: 
Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 7:15p to 8:45p
SW Sparklers: 
Friday, Apr 14, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Chad Clements: 
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 6:45p to 7:15p
Learn to Skate - Syncro Skills: 
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 7:15p to 8:45p
SW Sparklers: 
Friday, Apr 21, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 8:00a to 12:30p
DFSC Test Session: 
Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 6:45p to 7:15p
Learn to Skate - Syncro Skills: 
Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 7:15p to 8:45p
SW Sparklers: 
Friday, Apr 28, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Chad Clements: 
Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, May 5, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sat, May 6, 2023 7:30p through Sun, May 7, 2023 12:00p
Adult Hockey Tournament: 
Sunday, May 7, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, May 12, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, May 14, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Chad Clements: 
Sunday, May 14, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, May 19, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, May 21, 2023 8:00a to 9:00a
Chad Clements: 
Sunday, May 21, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, May 26, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, May 28, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Jun 2, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Jun 4, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Jun 9, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Jun 11, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Jun 16, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Jun 23, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Jun 25, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Jun 30, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Jul 2, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Jul 7, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Jul 9, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Jul 14, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Jul 16, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Jul 21, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Jul 23, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Jul 28, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Jul 30, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Aug 4, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Aug 6, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Aug 11, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Aug 13, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Aug 18, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Aug 20, 2023 8:00a to 12:30p
DFSC Test Session: 
Sunday, Aug 20, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Aug 25, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Aug 27, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Sep 1, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Sep 3, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Sep 8, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Fri, Sep 15, 2023 5:00p through Sun, Sep 17, 2023 7:00p
ISI Annual Competition: 
Friday, Sep 15, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Sep 22, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Sep 24, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Sep 29, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Oct 1, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Fri, Oct 6, 2023 6:00a through Sun, Oct 8, 2023 5:00p
ISI Adult Championship: 
Fri, Oct 6, 2023 9:00a through Sun, Oct 8, 2023 6:00p
ISI Adult Championship: 
Friday, Oct 6, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Oct 8, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Oct 13, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Oct 15, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Oct 20, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Oct 22, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Oct 27, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Oct 29, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Nov 3, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Nov 5, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Nov 10, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Nov 12, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Nov 17, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Nov 24, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Nov 26, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Dec 1, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Dec 3, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Dec 8, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023 5:30p to 6:30p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed: 
Friday, Dec 15, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Friday, Dec 22, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
Public - NO Lessons Allowed $10/skater: 
Monday, Jan 1, 2024 6:30p to 7:30p
Private - Nadia: